Mus*****c cover


Crónica 032

Release: 5 March 2008

Get from Bandcamp

  1. Janek Schaefer: Broadstairs Children’s Piano Trio
  2. @c: 73
  3. Gilles Aubry: s6t8r
  4. Lawrence English: A Certain Death by Drowning
  5. The Beautiful Schizophonic: Music For Lonely People
  6. Ran Slavin: Summer Clouds
  7. o.blaat: Snark and Caramel
  8. Paulo Raposo: A Bag of Water
  9. Mosaique: Tapis
  10. paL: shezalready5
  11. Cem Güney: Subsequently Ad Hoc To Daylight Mistreatment
  12. Gigantiq: A Few Steps From Your Shoulder
  13. @c: 68
  14. Freiband: Rob’s Longest Beard
  15. Tu M’: Sea n° 43
  16. Pure: 643
  17. Heitor Alvelos: O Corpo é que Paga
  18. James Eck Rippie: Black Transmission
  19. Pedro Tudela: Op1s2s2m
  20. Vitor Joaquim: The Devil is in the Detail
  21. Marc Behrens: Website
  22. Durán Vázquez: Segunda Natureza
  23. (06:04)
  24. Autodigest: Judas! (Leave Her Alone version)
  25. Gintas K: Excerpt from

All of a sudden Crónica’s fifth anniversary is here to be celebrated. Nothing better than to do it with something both big and new. Our thirty-second release, sporting 192 minutes of the finest Mus*****c from our dearest artists, gift-wrapped as our first full digital release, in a brand new and parallel immaterial venture called the Unlimited Release Series.

It’s been five years of Crónica, with 32 releases out and many more to come, with wonderful work to do and wonderful people to do it with, with something (we hope) accomplished, but with still so much to be done.


Press-release / Reviews