Luís Antero & Darius ČiutaSound


Crónica 145~2019 download

Release date: 1 January 2019


  1. G (29:00)
  2. S (33:36)

Luís Antero & Darius Čiuta’s “Sound” is the outcome of an exploratory process that searched for a new sonic experience in digital form, created without resorting to conventional sources. It is the outcome of a dual process that expresses the metaphysical nature of sound. As such it is a piece that is two forms: a sonic and a graphic instantiation, containing the same information.

Sound Guitar Mix


Press release